The seven day black and white challenge DAY too long ago XD

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

So yeah I didn't finish my black and white series, mostly because I went to my cabin where there is no wifi when I was supposed to post the pictures, and then when it was already too late I didn't really have the motivation to make a post. BUT I guess there is no good excuse so I can only blame myself. I do however want to finish this series so I'll just post my last two pictures now, and enjoy! :) I'll try to make some more posts next week, but until then I have a lot to do at school, so steemit has to wait, sorry haha.

______________________________________________________________
50E0A63E-B78B-4DF8-87BA-173CE664983C.JPG
Image 58.JPG
______________________________________________________________

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Fine bilder! Du kan tydeligvis litt om foto ;) Skjønner godt du er travel og det virkelige livet må alltid prioriteres. Hyggelig å se en post av deg her inne igjen da! :) Helen

Tusen takk for det! :) Ja blir fort litt travelt på skolen om våren da karakterene skal settes, men får håpe det går fint :))

Lykke til med innspurten! :)