You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learing to use Lee filters in photoshooting - part 1

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @gyldenhorn!

This sound like a great project for 2018 :) I'm looking forward to seeing your improvement over the year, but I also think these first two pictures look really great, so I can't wait to see how good they will become once you are familiar with this type of photography.

Sort:  

Hi @Valth
I am looking forward to start this project. The only thing now is that I have too many projects in 2018 so I belive you will see me a lot here on Steemit with different posts beside running @Onebitnews
gråtele smily.jpg
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

You're not alone with the problem of having too many active projects! But if it means more posts from you, then I won't complain ;) The art is to manage to not spread yourself too thin though!