You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoFinance 2017: Wow!

in #norway7 years ago

Hi @janusface. Many of my questions have been answered from your post. Thank you! Please, if you have the time listen to this, David Dubyne, American investor/businessman fluent in Mandarin and based out of china with inside connections. It's an interview from the SGT report, not only do I think you will find it interesting and entertaining I think the info is very valuable and accurate. If you do listen to it, let me know if any of the info matches up with what you heard at the conference. Here is the link.

Thank you,

-Dan

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply. I am not so much on Steemit these days due to the technical issues. Great, video. Lack of food has concerned me for years. However, humans usually find ways out of such problems before it becomes a total collapse. For example by research in how to more efficiently produce food etc. Anyway, we live in interesting times.

Yeah, I cut my commenting way way back. To only those I really care about on here.....that means you!

Steemit has been such a drag lately. I've been back logging travel posts. So I can be steady posting each day to bring in that bit of income that helps me out. Glad you watched the video. Interesting times indeed, and agree with what you say, humans are the innovative/creative especially when they have to be.

Sorry for the late reply. I am not so much on Steemit these days due to the technical issues. Great, video. Lack of food has concerned me for years. However, humans usually find ways out of such problems before it becomes a total collapse. For example by research in how to more efficiently produce food etc. Anyway, we live in interesting times.