INMINING A New Way to Cryptocurrency Mining. Token INMG

in #notes5 years ago (edited)

A personal remark since it just came up: let me emphasize again that I am not a native English speaker. I use my knowledge in school English and what I learned on the internet as well as an online dictionary and an online translator. Naturally, my writing isn't perfect… duh.

Instead of pointing out the obvious, how about pointing me to where exactly I made grammatical errors and used wrong vocabulary so that I have a chance to correct it? Having said that, I'm doing three proofreadings with each chapter on different days, but you can never get rid of all the typos. So again, if you find one, point me to it in a PM and I will correct it :-)

As always, reviews, comments, opinions and CONSTRUCTIVE criticism are welcome =)