Notice: Guess the Victory Number we have now switched to @joyko

jdkshgksjdhgkjsdhgherutie1.jpg

Hi friends, I'm always proud of you, today I want to tell all of you, that from today I will no longer make this game and now I have given my best friend to continue the activity. Hopefully this program will develop and progress and hopefully you will always believe in what I am sharing.

If you are still interested in quiz guessing the numbers then you can visit the @joyko post. Hopefully the benefit is always ours.

For my attention I am very grateful

Sort:  

Congratulations @vizzalexander! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!