Up To Chapter 7 On My Anarchy Book

in #novel5 years ago

It has been far too long since I made a post about the progress on my book. The inspiration to work harder on it came from going to Anarchapulco this year and hearing from, meeting, and being around such great individuals who have worked so hard at getting the truth out there and supporting those who they truly care about. Thank you for all those who went to the event and thank you even more to those there who gave me the encouragement I needed to get more into writing! I've been editing and reediting all of my chapters multiple times up to chapter 5 so far. The editing routine will continue for me for the next few days until I reach where I currently am in the middle of Chapter 7. At that point, I plan to continue on with the story regardless of the recent "writer's block" I've had as of late. To whoever reads this, thank you, and I hope to post a preview of the book on here and elsewhere once I have a friend edit the entire first chapter for me! I plan to provide the book in a physical form to those who are interested in donating however much they can for it, and for everyone else, it'll be available for free throughout the internet on multiple platforms!

Sort:  

I admire your will to finish writing a book. Keep up the good work!