Sort:  

I did not know cos I was so busy with #whalepower

Thanks why I thought good to share about this.
Thanks for visiting.

Nice, that's a pretty cool tool! Ironically I would not have seen this post if I had the extension installed :P

Then the question is now that you seen this post, will you have the extension installed.
Thanks for your comment.

Yep, I follow you now, so I will get you in my feed anyway ;) hehe

Sadly I use FireFox, so I can't get it working. Maybe it's time to switch to Chrome! There are so many more useful extensions for Chroma than it is for Firefox.

Its great but I dont want to give up firefox haha

we'll have a firefox extension sometime, I've noticed a couple other people starting on adapting it.

Haha... fire the firefox.
Thanks for your comment

This post received a 1.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ace108! For more information, click here!

Recording randowhale 1.8% fro $31.54 to $34.79 (Positive investment)

Cool!! Didn't know about this function! Thanks for sharing!

you are welcome. thanks visiting.

Nice! Resteemed, voted im sure people may find this useful😃

Thank you and thanks for resteeming.

Hey no prob, tho check your first sentence, resteem has a spelling issue, later

Thanks. Check your wallet. :-)

Oh! CRAZY THANKS A TON! Was worried about keeping that last comment, on your blog, was gonna ask later if ya wanted to delete that. Peace😊(delete the spell comment)

It's no big deal. Some words are not spell checkable. :-)

This is good thing ,I was wondering ,when something like this will be out. Time is now 🙂

Some @itchykitten did everyone a favour. ;-)
Thanks for your comment.

I would like to see this plugin for Safari

One day I think it shall be resident in steemit. For now, good luck or use Chrome. :-)

Very useful feature seeing the conditions of resteeming in every other contest post... It will be beneficial for all of us... Thank you for sharing :)

You're welcome. Thanks for your comment.

Very helpful. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thanks and thank you for the resteem.

You are very welcome @ace108 :-)

Thanks @ace108. One more Steem tool I did not know about. Could come in handy for the future. I'll take a look and see.

You're welcome and thanks for your comment.

Ohh this is really cool hope they add in other brousers also :)

That I am not sure. This was done but some intelligent human who is probably mostly using Chrome:-)

Hehe must be for every brouser , hmm we need search the inteligent guy :)

大神,我来向你报告30/6/2017 Cn-abuse 的报告出了!

https://steemit.com/cn/@incrediblesnow/30-6-2017-cn-abuse-report-for-cn-abuse-on-30-6-2017

支持点,回复了。以后,别称我大神啦。客气点可叫先生。要不然大叔或大伯。哈哈。:-)

是的,Ace 先生!

This is nice, the only problem is that some people do resteem the people you follow as well, and then you will miss their posts!!

rynow, depends how you use it...I tend to leave Resteems enabled, and just disable them momentarily when I am on a profile that I want to 'size up' the author. But yes, if you leave it on all the time, you might miss some resteemed posts.

Thank you very much for the reply, much appreciated.

I'm not sure about that because I've seen people i followed post appear multi times on the feed before i used this.
Multi times will include one time without the resteem. If you think it's really causing it to miss out we should report to @itchykitten

OMG that is so awesome. THANK YOU!!!

chuck approves.jpg

Head on there and give @itchykitten a scratch.

thanks ace!!! that's what I like best

You're welcome. a bit of humor a bit of action.:-)

image.png
is this normal? I love the concept but it does not seem to work for me?

It seems to work sometimes and sometime not.
I wish it works more often.

Thanks! It is probably my old beast of a dell...Found_looking_for_memes.JPG Time for a new computer!

Mine is rather new. anything less than a year is.
It was from March. Anyway, happy shopping with the black friday deals soon. :-)