now playing, week 33 | Martin Garrix - Ocean (feat. Khalid)

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

I can't get over this song, really.

lyric:

  

Tell me what you're crying for
I'll wipe your tears, oh love
If your soul is aching love
I will comfort you, for sure
If we're caught in a wave
I will carry you over
It don't matter where you are
I'll run to your front door
When my head goes in different directions
You know my heart's never on the move
And in the dark times, you don't have to question
If I'm a hundred with you


You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart
You could build a wall
I would run it up, up, up
Just to get to your heart
If we're caught in a wave
Baby, we'll make a way
You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart

( Loves, between our love )
( Loves, between our love )


Shadows play on idle hands
I lose myself, I do
But I'll find my way to velvet sand
I'll crash right into you
If we're caught in a wave
I will carry you over
It don't matter where we are
You're still the one I choose
When my head goes in different directions
You know my heart's never on the move
And in the dark times, you don't have to question
If I'm a hundred with you


You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart
You could build a wall
I would run it up, up, up (Run it up)
Just to get to your heart
If we're caught in a wave (In a wave)
Baby, we'll make a way
You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart

 ( Loves, between our love )
( Loves, between our love ) 


 You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart
You could build a wall
I would run it up, up, up (Run it up)
Just to get to your heart
If we're caught in a wave (In a wave)
Baby, we'll make a way
You could put an ocean between our love, love, love
It won't keep us apart.

Hope u like it!! don't forget to upvote and comment below a song you like a lot.

Sort:  

Hello marvisubero
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Congratulations @marvisubero! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!