Now Playing Week 35 - Songs I Am Listening To Today

in #nowplaying6 years ago

This is the song I'm playing today. I love this song, it has not bored me since I first heard it. Here's an example of what I'm listening to today. Hope you enjoy.



"The Reason" is a song by the American rockband Hoobastank, from their album The Reason. The song is Hoobastank's most commercially successful single, peaking at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart (kept from the top spot by Usher's hit "Burn"), and No. 1 on the Modern Rock Tracks. In addition, it topped the Italian Singles Chart for two weeks. It was nominated for the Song of the Year at the 47th Grammy Awards. It won the Japan MTV Video Music Awards for best rock videos. A remix version also exists for airplay on adult contemporary stations. An acoustic version is present in The Greatest Hits: Don't Touch My Mustache album.(Wikipedia)

image
Image source


Now Playing is a way to share what you hear this week with others. To learn about the rules and start finding new music, follow @nowplaying-music


Nowplaying-week-35 --- by @nowplaying-music


image
Image source


Follow me @miaapado02