You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing: Week 51 (Dec 16 - Dec 22)

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Now Playing Week 51 must be in the title of your post.

Thank you guys for the mention as always. :)

Excuse me that this time I haven't complied with the rule indicated in the quote. But as you can appreciate this one today has been a very special #nowplaying entry for me.

However, I included the tag at the end and also I've upvoted this post.

Over here the link to my especial entry for this Week 51.

https://steemit.com/love/@por500bolos/59f808zu

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Dude you are more than excused and it's always nice to have you around.
Hugs

Muchas gracias mi querido amigo por tu constante y siempre bienvenido apoyo!! :)

Ambos sabemos que la música es lenguaje universal, pero quizás también ya vaya siendo hora de enseñarles a todos alguito de nuestro muy castizo español e inclusive mi extravagante spanglish Jajajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo!! :)