You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Steem social network better, we need the block button. NPC.

in #npc6 years ago

I read about your post,though i was unable to reachout to the lady because i was helping another lady to overcome her health challenges too,but to hear about people tagging you a scammer is just too strange. What other proof do they need to believe you? I can imagine your innocent heart,in fact i was so touched by her condition if not for the other lady,i would have love to reach out to her too.
My dear @ogoowinner ,please don't allow anybody to stop you from doing what you want to do,for nothing else can give you the happiness you deserve than to be yourself.
Getting criticised shows you are doing what they could not and cannot do... I'm with you on this mission.
Now to our pidgin tori,let me think wella before i write something for hia ooo,for this one na serious mata oo.. I hail my country people ooo.