This is the Shock you Needed to ̤̥͚́́W̘͚͓͚̩̐͐ͤ̔͑a̦̮̤͙̪͆̃ͯ̈́̀k̡̪ͮ̓e̺̫̠̟͈͈ ̏͑ͪͭͯ̍̈́Uͩ̐̓͛͑͋̂͏͚͔͕͕ṕ̳ͩͦͯ̿́.̬̩̲̪̻ͤ̈́͆̓ͣ͑

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)


This video is featured in my upcoming video game production where "Another Hero" exposes the greatest deception of the modern era and traces back the history of corruption which led to our current state of war, famine, poverty and destruction of freedom.

This video was designed by a character in this video game called "Another Hero" and it is triggered only if the user enters a secret code into the game which immediately triggers the video.

This video is meant to thoroughly creep the player out and immerse them in the gameplay. Let me know what you think, was it scary?

I am a music producer and game designer with 14+ years of experience in music and 3 years of experience in game development. Contact me if you would like to collaborate on works which benefit the public.

I am also available for hire for electronic music production services for film, video games and mainstream music artists. Get in touch at [email protected] if you would like to work together.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Spoiler alert for those who didn't watch this video yet, there is this woman, but then like a Metal Gear Solid dream, it fades to Diablo or something. Then, you see a man with a clock or something inside his face. You wish this was a game. We all wonder why we are here or there. Scary. Hell yeah. Deep. I thought about doing video game designing back in high school but didn't really get into that. But I do web design. I made a video that reminds me of this video.

I love metal gear solid! Especially that intro music brother!
At 2:34 I was thinking "lmao this is awesome." Love the cloning facility SPOILER ALERT - When it all turns out he was just imaging it and it was really real life, that was genius.

When did you make this video? It says you uploaded it just yesterday?

@AnotherHero, by the way, @Steemit-Abuse said I was on a blacklist. I do not know anything about this bot. I assume this is a bot and have seen the bot reply to many comments from many different people and also from the welcome bots and also people who are welcoming new users. I do not really know if I am on blacklists or not.

Black Listed in Vietnam

Reminds me of when I lived in Vietnam and some travel agencies started saying I was on a blacklist & then I felt it was because I was politically more right than left maybe. By the way, for years, especially on Facebook groups, expats would call me a troll, spam, terrible, other insults, they would make memes of me using my photo, make fun of like how the WTF could I be a real teacher in Vietnam for 5 years.

Blacklisted From Facebook Groups

They kicked me out of Facebook groups mostly because people sometimes have a cow when talking about me. So, in other words, my life is full adventure and stuff over the years both online and offline. Many adventures.

Still being cautious about bots that may find me maybe.

Spam at 2018-04-15 23:10:56.png

My Metal Gear video was filmed in 2011 in Vancouver, WA.

Yeah, thanks for liking. I reuploaded the video yesterday because YouTube deleted the video along with my entire channel, OJAWALL, which had over a thousand videos which I was uploading since about 2009 until YouTube terminated my channel in 2017.

@steemit-abuse is not an official bot by any means, and they only have 9 reputation. This is because the bot isn't adhering to community standards, so no one should take that account too seriously. The blacklist is not a real thing on the steem blockchain, there is no official blacklist to my knowledge other than perhaps what @steemcleaners works on (notice how they have 77 reputation, because they are adhering to what the community desires)

That's pretty creepy that you were on some sort of B.S. blacklist for traveling in vietnam. What a joke, if they knew who you were they would know how stupid that is.

Why did YouTube terminate your channel in 2017? That literally enrages me. I have looked at your videos and there is not one harmful video on your channel to my knowledge. Is it any wonder people are flocking to steemit.com and other decentralized platforms? These corporations think they can just do, say, censor and delete whatever the **** they want, with no respect to what the users themselves actually want.

This is why we have to convince as many people as possible to recognize these issues and move their social media onto decentralized networks. Whether it is steemit or some other website, one thing is for sure, we are being manipulated and treated like pawns by corporate owned social media and it's time to stop giving them our quality content and letting them profit off OUR hard work!

Yes. Understood. Thanks. And I don't really know if I was on an official blacklists in Vietnam or not. I just know some people said I was on blacklists maybe because other people said I was. Maybe it was a rumor. But it was pretty confusing for me as travel agencies were saying I was on a blacklist. I was in Vietnam for 5 years but I spent my last 2 years trying to figure out if I was on a blacklist and then I decided to give up trying to get an official answer as it wasn't very clear. Now, I'm near Seattle with my mom for now.

In October 2017, YouTube flagged 3 videos I made around 2009, they were YouTube response videos which YouTube had back then. Instead of just commenting with text, they had video replies. I was doing some parodies or some lipsyncing to some music videos & a whole lot is said to be protected by Fair Use according to Wikipedia and according to many people. YouTube emailed me but I wasn't checking my email for a month or so as it is a former email account for that older YouTube channel of mine, Ojawall. So, I guess I was too late to contest the flag.

Agreed, it is better as we the people profit from some of what we do, make, share, which Facebook has already been profiting from us, billions of dollars each year, from people like me and you, and I am sure YouTube & others profit too from our stuff and that is why and how we can explain how anybody could make money on Steemit for example like you say.

People can wonder how we can make money on Steemit. But we can ask them in response, "Do you care that Facebook is making money off you?" That is an idea for a music video that should go viral. First, people got to see how our value is stolen, literally. But that can be too abstract for people to understand. That is why we must speak the one language most people can understand. The language of money haha.

Congratulations @anotherhero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!