I love to touch me

in #nsfw6 years ago

That weekend, my parents had gone on vacation to rest and disconnect from everything. So, finally, they had decided to leave the house for me alone. I could do whatever I wanted for two days, and that was an advantage I did not intend to waste at all. I also needed to disconnect from them, and if I wanted to walk naked all day in my own home, I could do it without any problem. However, if feeling of freedom was going to be more focused on the sexual side than on anything else.

I opted to take out the agenda and find the phone of an uncle who could bring me home and fuck him without problems. Unfortunately, everyone was busy that weekend, and no one accepted my invitation to live with me an erotic and passionate moment as few can have. I decided not to get depressed at all and I chose the best possible solution: masturbate on my own sofa in my house with total freedom. I had a heater on top that I had to appease as possible, and if no man could satisfy my sexual appetite that weekend, I would be the one who caused me pleasure with my own hands.

I gradually stripped off my clothes until I was in panties and bra. It was a delight to feel naked in my own home and be able to give myself pleasure without anyone bothering me at any time. I decided to take off my bra and brush my nipples with the tips of my fingers. This was an erogenous zone that, whenever stimulated correctly, managed to vibrate with pleasure. With every pinch he gave me, my body responded with intense and tremendously pleasurable spasms of pleasure. I decided to go a little further and take off my panties. Now I was completely naked, so I lowered my fingers to my crotch and put them in my vagina to feel the penetration in all its fullness.

I knew exactly where to stimulate myself to get the maximum possible pleasure. I rubbed my clitoris with the tips of my fingers until a wave of absolute taste ran through my body from top to bottom. Of course, that was better than any fleeting dust I had thrown with an uncle, I can assure you. I alone was capable of provoking more pleasure than a hundred men together. I sucked the fingers of my hand to use my own saliva as a lubricant, and I lowered my hand to continue masturbating without stopping.

I was so horny that I knew that from one moment to another I would achieve the purest and most intense orgasm of my entire life. I had rarely had that freedom to touch me, so a stream of pleasure was coming as never before experienced. And it definitely was like that. A clitoral orgasm flooded my body from top to bottom, making me writhe with so much pleasure. My skin bristled, my nipples were hard as rocks and moans came out of my mouth as an escape valve before so much pleasure content. I was totally ecstatic, and my body responded to so much encouragement in that expressive way. It had been such a pleasant experience that he could not wait to repeat it as soon as he regained his breath.

x.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @arubaplay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!