adult stories for sex lovers

in #nsfw7 years ago

image

I am the second child of a well-off family, although not very wealthy. I am dating a man I love very much, our relationship is supported by both our parents.

But we are not married, and if sex continues to go on! Understand this social intercourse of children today. We do not have sex problems even seem to be more exciting aja day.feels very harmonious life of our dating this. Besides around my house, I was known as a good, friendly, and loyal woman figure. It was not the same as the oblique news about me and my boyfriend.

Along with the development of time, work pacarkupun increasingly busy because his career is soaring rapidly.it makes my boyfriend have to work from morning until night so often tired, sometimes even kudu out of town for several days because of affairs office, make our sex is reduced drastically.

If we used to do it almost at the end of the weekdays weeknights in every hotel. Now only once a month. I understand it and try to enjoy it, anyway for the good of the future of our household too.I thought

My formerly considerate attentiveness is now diminishing, I realize this is not because of his changed attitude but because of the demands of work that make him more inclined to pay attention to his duties. But I am still a woman who needs love, caring and caress from a guy. Frankly wrote I have a fairly large sexual appetite.but in say hypersex not too.

Until one day…

it was Sunday morning, he called me for permission to leave town to take care of his work for two days.after he left, I will go to Fitnes which I do every 1 week.

Arriving at the gym, I change the clothes tight and super sexy, know the average fitness dress for girls wear tight clothes only, unlike men who open clothes to look chest 🙂 hehehe ...

Right across there was a man who always looked at me.a long time later the man came to me, half shouting he said !!!

"Widya ya?

image

I'm surprised where he knows my name. Then I replied
"Yeah right, I'm Widya, who are you?"
"You forgot ya? I used to be your senior sister during high school in Bandung! "said david

After I remember finally !!!
"Are you David?"

He nodded his head.

Widya: Oh my goodness, Vid ... I forgot sorry so yeah!
David: It's okay I also forgot a bit with you ..hmmm you often fitness too?
Widya: Oh, I'm pretty well fit too, you too?
David: Oh yes sure, until now I've 2 months of fitness here "
Widya: but how come we never met ya?
David: maybe different times schedule!
Widya: oh yeah right too.

David: I heard you've got a guy, what's your guy?
Wdiya: My boyfriend can not come with me, because lately it's busy anymore
David: Yes, I am temenin aja deh
Widya: No need Vid, I'm also alone is not okay, Reject me
David: Ah ... do not be so, anyway it's a day off when I'm not doing any work anymore! Kitakan udah long not meet, want to chat-chat aja, can not you? Answer david half force.
Widya: Okay deh "I replied.

We were late in the cool chats, we chatted the memories of high school days in bandung. Our chat was interrupted when there was a call from my dad at home.

"Vid, I'll ring the phone first"
"Oh okay okay" he replied
after a while David asked me. where do you want to go?
it's time to go home, I have work at home.I replied
oh yes all aja, coincidence I bring ya car, I wrote aja yah? !!! "said david.

Indeed, on the sidelines of our chat he had time to ask what my vehicle here, and I answered in a taxi.

"How, we go home now?" He asked
"Whatever you say," I replied
"Okay, please," she replied.

On the way he told me that the car is not his personal car, but the car co-workers who borrowed it.he also told me that he worked in an online company of women's beauty tools, and he served as a Supervisor.

Although as a Supervisor, his work was not just sitting around, but also help his subordinates promote these beauty tools.and he often do fitness since a few years ago in different places, pantes just big body and sturdy. dreamily I imagine his body shape that kece, suddenly my breath becomes heavy. suddenly Reverend surprised him.luckily my daydream rickety is not long, if I can not shame ya.

"Your house near where Wid?" He asked.

I mentioned my address, which was pretty close from the gym.

"Wow means your home near dong, you want to stop by my house first not? Incidentally I live with my sister Yola, you may also know him? "He said

Hearing she did not live alone but with her sister, I let her go.

May, all want to meet with Yola's brother "I replied.

not how long we got to David's house. The house is pretty big, but pretty neat yard filled with all kinds of flowers that make it look natural and fresh.when we arrived home we were welcomed kak yola friendly and friendly, then kak yola invited me to sit at home.

"Want to drink what Wid?" Asked Yola's sister.
"Ah ... Do not bother, I'll take myself if thirsty" I replied.
I've always been a bit familiar and awkward with the david family.
"Yes, sister back then ya ya back cooking again" Answer kak yola while going back to the kitchen.
"Wid, you just take a break first" Sapa David.
"Oh Iya Vid .." I replied.

My gaze swept across the living room, as there were several pictures of David hanging from the living room wall.no other woman's photo with David. Bored alone on the front I mean to help Yola's sister in the kitchen. Apparently it's far back there to get to the kitchen. not yet to the kitchen, not accidentally my eyes looked at David while urinating.

Suddenly we both together in shock and embarrassment.
oh. sory .. sory .. vid, not on purpose, I do not peep !!!
just look a little bit. Hehehe….I say

Reflexively I turned the body. Without removing the words again left david to the limestone that became my original goal. while walking I daydream kt david ntol which although ngangg tense looking big and long. it occurred to me how the gedenya shape of the penis when it is tense yes "... I thought back

My chest racing between feelings of regret, embarrassment, and ah already ... stupid I became aroused by it. Why did I become aroused to see another man's kitten besides my boyfriend. Is it because almost a month is not given a quota by my boyfriend. I'm still a woman who needs that one thing.this can not deny by any other woman about sex.

After helping Yola's cook to cook, I also returned to the room again. I saw David sitting on the couch opening facebook. My embarrassment grew when I met David in the guest room. But David's response was different from what I thought.david as if he did not care about the thing that was, he thought as if nothing happened.

After a while I thought about David's sturdy body, and his muscles were cockroaches, and his penis was ah ... why I was so aroused remember it.

Given All the shadows, my bra strap tightened and my breasts became hardened, my vaginal muscles contracted, and then a matter of seconds I was amused at the vagina.I seem to be spoiled to David. I know this can be a problem, but I really can bear it with my lust. I hastily went back to David and sister Yola.

image

1 WEEKLY
After a few days david bekunjung kerumahku.
"Eh ..there is David, let's go in aja "ngak kusangka david play my house,
David: Again watch Korean movie Wid?
Widya: Oh yes
David: What movie is the title?
Widya: Ngak know tuh ... I just fun to watch this movie
David: How quiet, where are your parents going?
Widya: I've been alone since work
David: So you're alone, I'm not good
Widya: Emang Ngak delicious why? I asked back.
David: Yeah you're alone again nah, not nice dong guy playing here "he replied.

Widya: Udahlah ngak apa kok, Just come home from work nih Vid? "I asked.
David: Yes nih wid, while waiting for the rain to stop, stop by your house
Widya: okay, Wait a minute yes Vid I make tea let me not cold
David: it's okay if you do not bother pissing! ".she replied, and I just smiled sweetly into her face.

For a long time we also began to focus on korean film. While the rain outside getting louder and entering the movie show the hot part. There was a shame in me seeing those impressions we watched.the longer the movie the more romantic,

Without me knowing start aroused in watching it, let alone added cold weather out there to make my desire increased desire in the hug lust. I do not know what David felt when watching, but I'm sure he's also excited. but I am amazed he is able to cover his lust by keeping calm.

Because my lust is rising, I unconsciously embrace David. After I realized what I made, I just tore off his embrace. and my face started to blush twice in David's embarrassment.he tried to hold my face and wiped it as he leaned his face close to mine.

David seems to be kissing my lips "I thought.
Before her lips touched still I had time to say !!!
Oh no Vid "I said

David just kept approaching his face touching my lips. A moment later the mouth of David continued to kiss me on the lips, he plays with good tongue in my mouth cavity.I began to shake, aroused, and forgot everything. I began to give resistance to his lips that are not less ferocious.

Not until there, david hands began to squeeze both my breasts from outside the skirt I use. his hand was pouring my nipples, I felt the vibration of the tingling effect from the tip of my nipple.

I am more daring, David's sex that yesterday I can only imagine, this time I can hold it, I try to squeeze slowly from outside his jeans. Davidpun played the time tempo at that time. He continues to try to make me aroused by putting his finger into my shirt to hold my breasts directly this round.

"Oooh ..vid Geli ... "I said

I'm getting more and more crazy about it. I started to open the belt that David used. Obviously David's bulging penis from behind his CD.as I input my hand that begins to squeeze David's dick off the CD.

Woow ... a little appealing as I squeezed how long and big David's dick was in this tense condition, while squatting on the floor of my hand shuffling genitals David. Reflexively I put his penis into my mouth.sangking panjanganya ngak all I managed to swallow the penis.

In a state of naked he lifted my body to stand. I do not want to lose I also shirt used by David. now we are both naked without anything. on the suction of both my breasts with a delicious while inserting his penis into my vagina.it's a bit difficult to find David hole, then I help his penis penetrate my vagina pit clean.

image

Sluuuuuuuurp .. go David's genitals to my hole !!!
arrrgggg ... Vid "I screamed as David's dick went deeper into my vaginal opening.
"Kplak. Kplak. Kplak "my ass sounds on David's pat.

'Oohhhhh' I breathe deliciously. This is the first time I try to intercourse in a standing position, very nice.david continued to wiggle from behind while holding my nipple.
Ooohh ... David ... you're great vid .. !!! "I'm getting more excited and my screams are getting more and more.

After a while David's body spasms and shakes, I know this is a sign that a man will release a liquid called semen, but I think I want to swallow all the semen from inside his body.

Can not request vid "? I say
What do you want? replied david.
later if at the end if you already want to come out, tell me because I want to drink all your water

Ok Wid, we come out together "David replied.
but already going out ya, I let ya go to your mouth wrote "continued david

Aaarrrg ... .. !!! David screamed
Finally all the semen I drink, then david collapsed and goleran while embracing intimate with me.

About 30 minutes of our rest, I was cleaning the body in the bathroom.when I was showering, David suddenly went inside that did not lock me. Jolted I was shocked, the kneeling of both my breasts with both hands while our mandri feel a very pleasant and exciting affection.



Sort:  

Man lives freely only by his readiness to die, if need be, at the hands of his brother, never by killing him.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @beukahma1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @beukahma1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beukahma1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!