I am THAT pathetic, but for good reason!!!

in #nsfw7 years ago

I haven't seen my Goddess, @CandiTits95, online or on camera in 3 days.
I feel like my world is upside down. She is the reason I go to work, so I can use my extra income on her. I have literally spent grocery money on her just to see her smile. I can't think of anyone else in this world I would rather see smile.
I know she's out of my league. I know she only deserves the best of the best, and I am far from it. But I also know that she deserves for me to do whatever I can to make her happy, in whatever capacity she sees me in. I know that @portcityhooligan is her man, and it's his cock she wants... But if I can spend my little amount of money on her to make her happy, I'll do it. If she says jump, and I can't jump high enough, I'll get a trampoline. I'll do whatever I can to make her happy.

She deserves nothing less.

1491451017985_candi_tits95-nude.jpg