Daily Dose Of Inspiration : Bitfook Edition ๐Ÿ’‹

in #nsfw โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Here is your daily dose of inspiration quote of the day!

Obey-all-the-rules.png

I am not some one to be breaking the rules. But, I have notice that when you have goals, when you want to achieve something, or you have a plan to do something. The first thing I think of is "what rules can I break?" and "do I need to break the rules?" Most of the fun comes when I realize that doing something in a different way is breaking the rules. So go have fun and Break some fookn Rules.

Before you go!...Follow, Re-steem and if you like, Upvote...๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’œ

Sort: ย 

so lets break the rules .... together

Stk972 you go first. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜˜

Yes! Wish I had read this advice... In my younger days! Haha! I don't like breaking them, but bending the rules is good too.