Belly Piercing and Nipple Clamps... 😘

in #nsfw β€’ 6 years ago

Good evening loves,

I got my belly piercing today! So freaking happy! Check it outtt!!!

IMG_1765.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1766.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1767.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1768.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1769.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1770.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1771.JPG

πŸ’‹

IMG_1772.JPG

Yes I'm a slight bit sunburnt... the weather has been nice lately. I'm hoping to do some outdoor nudes later on this upcoming season. πŸ˜‰

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo πŸ’‹

P.S. More videos being uploaded tonight. xo

Sort: Β 

Nice belly

Thank you darling πŸ’‹

So nice :)

Thank you dear. πŸ’‹

Do you like it when your nipples are pulled on? Those are some magnificent pics btw!

Yes I do babe. And thank you! πŸ’‹

Wow nice young body language post nice.

Hehe thanks dear πŸ’‹

Damn those clamps looks good on you! :P

Hehe you think so? πŸ˜…πŸ’‹