Being a Top Cam Girl 🎥

in #nsfw • 7 years ago

Hi steemit! Been awhile since I posted, I've been busy being the biggest slut I can, haha!

Enjoy the post and pics and let me know what you think!

Love ya!💋

Being a top cam model has it's up and downsides. In the world of camming, it seems everything's a competition. Sites are constantly holding different contests for this and that. Everyone wants to be the winner, and more so at the top. Even if you have the drive and determination and put in the work, it doesn't mean you will get it.
And if you do get it, if you slack off at all, you'll lose it.
After holding the top ranking spot on a camsite for years, I've learned it takes consistently and constant improvement. When I won my sites very first Model of the Year award, I thought I couldn't do any better, I'm maxed out. I soon learned that that was just the start of my journey to see how high the ceiling was and how much I could actually do in this lucrative business.
After hitting six figures in a month, I still haven't gotten to that ceiling, it just keeps getting higher and higher. Does it only stop when I decide to stop?
I think it really does, it's one of those things that you are in complete control of.
It's hard to balance life and work at times, because that constant 'how well can I do?' doesn't stop. You can always do better and make more if you put your mind to it. It's a constant competition with myself now, seeing how much I can improve from one month to the next, to maintain this successful position, keep a good balance in my everyday life, and venture out and find success in other things.
IMG_0226.JPGIMG_0148.JPGIMG_0228.JPG

Sort:  

What's your fave site to cam on? I'm slowly trying to work my way into camming (I have very little time to put into it unfortunately 😿), but I'm constantly trying to learn more about what the best sites are and how to be more effective. Eventually, I want that to be my primary source of income.

Those tits are beautiful

You really are perfect... I have NEVER seen anyone better!!!

It's not just the tits that is perfect... Physically, the rest of you is perfect as well.
Plus, you are an amazing Goddess. You come across as sincere and I am glad you own me. I could not ask for a better Goddess.

I agree that is a perfect set of tits! Keep up the good work

You're beautiful! Follow me back I will upvote everything you post!

Congratulations @canditits95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!