Frisky Friday! :)

in #nsfw7 years ago

Happy Friday! I've been on steemit for a week now, and I'm really impressed with the community here! I love that I haven't gotten any hate or slut shaming here, like I've seen some girls experience! Not that I could be shamed, but It's cool that I haven't had any of that ;) I'm so glad to have a platform to express myself freely and openly! Thank you all for being so awesome!!! :)

Hope everyone has a great weekend! :)IMG_3023.JPG

Sort:  

Best of luck, Miss Candi!

Thank you Mr. Underground! 😀

PS: Smack Dat A$$!!! ;)

Haha yas 😈

Hi Candi
Definitely as social networking tends to harbour various attitudes, only been here a few days also. seen some interesting posts. :)
The site seems very promising.

I agree, and for me it makes a lot of sense. I have a pretty big twitter following, but don't really benefit from it much, and I'm definitely not posting my nude stuff there for free haha🤣 Her it makes sense, I look at it as an investment.

have found myself spending more time here, than farcebook, purely for the conversion. as it seems quieter elsewhere.. could quite get use to it :)

you're realy hot girl ;)

Summer timeee!

Haha this is cute! Love💖🌈🌟

hot! I wanna shoot with u

Thanks! Glad ya like it!💋

Thank you! It really is awesome, makes sense all around!
Have a great weekend!