Closing out fresh at the end of the day

in #nsfw5 years ago

bxj91nxl9m.png

Monday... The end of a week, and beginning of a new, and for once a slow and relaxing evening for me - which doesn't happen too often, so it's nice to lay back once in while...

Shedding the thoughts left over from days gone by, and clearing the head for the new days to come, is something that I can LITERALLY wash in a long, soothing bath, and force myself to look at at the REAL me in the mirror when I'm done.

Without ANY filter - any make-up - or ANY regrets...

And as long as I can do that, at the end of every evening, I can stand tall, and lay my head to rest without regret, because I feel good about who I am!

cy9pi8bs9h.jpg

So never let anyone tell you, that the way you live your life is wrong!

Wash of their bullshit, look in the mirror, and make sure you love yourself for what you see! - and if you do, people will love you as well!

Don't confuse my personality with my attitude!

My personality is who I am.

My attitude depends on who YOU are!

Remember - YOU control your life, and no one else can take responsibility for what you do, so the only one who needs to approve is YOU!

a0c4wgsg9l.png

Peace, love, and whatever you want ;)

XXXOOO
CryptoSugarBabe

Sort:  

You got good skin!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Babe, it doesn't come easy, so I appreciate it ❤️

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ceciliecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!