Studio Day With @Siren Part 3 💖 Hot Mess!

in #nsfw6 years ago

OK so here are the last few shots of the day in studio with Steph a.k.a @siren. It was her birthday recently so she wanted to celebrate it with something sweet, like covering herself with cake decoration I guess? Hey, who am i to complain?


These two shots below were the last of the day, for practical reasons. We made a complete mess of the place. I'm still worried they might be pissed at me down at the studio, though we did our best to clean up! These two shots also used the most lights. Four in total. Key, fill, hair, and backdrop, in case you didn't guess.

777.JPG

43634.JPG

We did a few other outfits and themes earlier in the day. You can see them on my earlier posts, and no doubt @siren will be posting more soon too. All shots taken with Nikon D750 with Godox lighting. Lenses used were Nikkor 50mm 1.4 and 60mm 2.8 Macro.

44453.JPG

Finally, this was my favorite shot of the day...

3353425.JPG

Thanks for stopping by. Comments, upvotes, follows and resteems are all greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Can't get enough of @siren.

sexy sexy

I love this series. Great job guys!

That last one 😍😍😍😍

I truly appreciate beauty and these are really done so tasteful and beautiful - even if there are nudity, it is not upsetting. Well done. Love this