My Naughty sex experience

in #nsfw6 years ago

My naughty sex experience

I have had many sex experience when was in high school with my ex but the one I really want to talk about is with "Blessing" the girl I dated in my 200 level in my University.

image
Blessing is from Akwa Ibom state) in Nigeria and we are in the same department study the same course, she fair , thick, tall, wide hips and beautiful.

I feel in love with her at the second year in the University and we are so personate about each other we are so the in love to the extent that we miss class together and we attended class together,
If there are is anybody who tells me not to marry my love either friends or family they will become my enemy and I will start avoiding them.

a few days after her birthday celebration which do shopping for her and we enjoyed ourselves together on the 12th of February which happens to be two days before Valentines we promise to attend class together,

image

But on the 14th of February 2013 which happens to be valentine day she came to my room that early morning I was already having my bath she came inside to hurry me up, but before we realize we got in kissing and romance together,

Now I realize the different between making love and having sex, because at first we make love she gave me heading and I gave her too,

I suck her nipples, she licks me through the edge of my hear and robbed my nipple and we got started and I lost control I don't know what I was doing because we have gone deep down in making love even right now as I remember is as if she still with me.

That was the first time I will experience this because she sucks my dick and I lick her pussy too, in fact she showed me a lot of stunt and from that day I respect every women from (Akwa Ibom state Especially Kalabar.)

image
Unfortunately after all this pleasure we had sex and we ate food and we slept off we could not be able to attend class on that day again and we missed the unexpected text that came up that day.

My conclusion

it was a naughty sex experience and the pressure is from the other side, because I feel more mature and in terms of sex and love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptostunner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!