Swing, Swing #12: She Made Me Wet

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

2.jpg

Sex is meant to be enjoyed. Anyone who gets in the way of your enjoyment should be doused in gasoline, and those that help you get what you want should be praised to high heavens. Tittycaca deserved an award.

Less than a week after our first meet and he wanted more of me so off to Leeyah's we went. She really had a thing for leather. Crotchless to spare us the hassle of taking it off. Lubed and ready for me by the time I got there. In through the door and pants around my ankles in under a minute. Why waste time talking when better things can be done with her mouth?

I jizzed on her thigh this time, then became instantly aware of the old geezer Pete jacking it furiously behind me. He really got off on watching. Hadn't even tried to fuck me yet, just fluffing and hoovering, and that bothered me because I got the sense that there was something he wasn't telling me.

By the following weekend he had us at another hotel room with an old friend, the chunky Caribbean guy with the curly hair.

"How's Sheffield?" I asked him.

"It's aight," he said. "Wife and baby are settling in nicely. Well, she's not really my wife yet but we're getting there."

Weird thing was, I judged him more for oversharing than I did for him cheating. The guy didn't even know my real name and he already had me wrapped up in his shared guilt. I guess there's something about how close our balls were about to get that brought on a sense of camaraderie. Besides, who was I going to tell?

A large woman stepped out of the bathroom. Not large like fat but just...large. Like Amazonian large. Tall with long legs and a slender frame. I estimated at slightly over 40 but with an active lifestyle. Raven hair fell over her bare shoulders. Maroon and black lingerie covered her hot bits. Sex appeal oozed from how confidently she stood in the archway. I damn near jumped right at her but a knock on the door held me back. I nearly freaked out, thinking that the hotel staff was coming to tell us that we were in a family establishment and gangbangs weren't allowed. But it was just a late comer, a white guy just about my age. He got points for not acting shocked when he saw us standing there half-naked. He just took off his clothes and grinned.

Last time out, my shyness cost me the puss. This time it cost me first pickings of the Amazonian. Curly jumped in, smooth and confident, and guided the Amazonian towards the bed. She smiled and submitted, let him him bury his face between her thighs. Pete motioned me to get in there, so I got up next to her and pushed my crotch into the side of her face. She got the message, took me in her hand and mouth. Choked me back as far as I'd go and grabbed the other lad's dick in her free hand. I looked up for a moment and noticed how many limbs were all over the place.

Curly came up for air eventually. His face was soaking and he had a surprised look on his face. Did he not know what pussy tasted like? I didn't want to ask if he was done so I just grabbed a condom, slipped it on and slid into our Amazonian fleshpot.

You know, old girls get put down for their wide fannies. No doubt, her fanny was one of the widest that I'd ever entered but there was something about how she fit on me. For a guy as large as I am, sometimes a girl is too tight, so for the beast type of fucking that I loved to do, something slightly wider than the average allowed for prime pounding.

In front of me and very close to my own face, the Amazonian kept the white boy's cock in her mouth, balls deep. The lad shuddered and his balls literally convulsed. The cumulative sperm-stock from a full week of no-fap shot right into the back of her throat. He pulled his cock out and a tiny bit of cum dribbled from the tip of his dick. The Amazonian reached forward and licked that off too, swallowed it all in one greedy gulp.

Meanwhile, I kept all of my 8 inches going in and out of her, loving the traction. I could fuck a woman like her for hours, but she had other plans for me.

Just as I started to consider slathering on more lube, the Amazonian arched her back up and her hips down. Her pubic bone pinned my cock like a rat in a rat-trap, then the fountain erupted. Warm fluid shot all over my dick, the perfect mix of wet and slimey, more like plasma than liquid. She drenched my entire crotch and the fluid run down my shaft and back into her, making for the best lubricant in the world. I came so hard that my ears rung. The single most intense orgasm of my life.

We took each other to the train station when we were done. The Amazonian wore jeans and a simple top with a backpack on. If I hadn't just come from gangbanging her I never would have imagined how naughty she really was underneath. In the words of Chateau Heartiste "The sweeter and more innocent a girls looks, the more likely it is that she's been in a gangbang."


Late to the show? Start over from the beginning right here

Sort:  

Congratulations @davisdean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!