Swing, Swing #8: Services

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Swing, Swing (blue).jpg

After Nelly left I suffered through involuntary celibacy up until I finished high school. Probably a good thing because it meant that I could concentrate on my studies and bring in those semi-stellar grades which unlocked the door to the admissions offices of just about any university in the world.

My main choices were between the UK, Australia and USA. Why those countries? Because we live in a world that glorifies Western ideologies but that's not relevant right now. University fees in all three locations cost about the same so really it was just a matter of which one I picked out of the hat. My classmates made their decisions based on what the weather was like, local nightlife and the travel distance but only one metric mattered to me; where would it be the easiest for me to get laid?

According to the internet, England held the crown for the horniest country in the world so obviously that's where I decided to go. Spun some crap to my folks about how English universities offer the best learning environments. They ate it all up and I was rubbing my hands all of the way to England, directly into one of the biggest shocks of my life.

Turns out that college life isn't anything like they show on TV. The parties don't get progressively better as the year goes on, they get shittier. Getting laid isn't as simple as showing up to a party, saying 'hey' to the first girl who catches your attention and pulling her home ten minutes later. You have to put in work, which I did. Over those five years I put much more work into getting laid than I did into getting my degree.

England is a pretty multicultural place, the perfect place for me to expand my lay-portfolio and I started with girls also from the main continent. The first girl to steal my heart was a cute little thing from Zambia named Esther. She carried herself with a total princess attitude and sharp tongue to back it up. I enjoyed chasing her even though I knew that we would never really happen. One or two sleepovers, a couple of dates and still I never got to see her naked. I usually preferred dark-skinned girls but the golden hue of her skin was something truly beautiful.

While she tugged on my heart, my dick took me in another direction. The internet had worked so well to get me laid in the past so I used it again and I scored almost instantly. Some dude messaged me on ADF and wanted me over at his. I'll always take pussy first but should none be available then I don't mind servicing the odd gent.

He was a short and skinny man. Drove a green Fiat and insisted that I meet him in a supermarket parking lot first. He ushered me into his car once he decided that he liked the look of me and started making small talk on the way to his. Nothing of substance, just the random sounds that people make when silence would be too awkward.

Random chit-chat continued into his living room while his furry cat gave me the stink-eye from the corner. I suggested that we go into the other room where we laid out on the bed and took each other in our mouths. My cock doesn't really respond to head but I love giving. His foreskin rolled back easily over the head which pressed against the back of my throat with urgency. The tell-tale throbbing started to come and he pulled his cock out of my mouth right before he shot. Wasted the jizz all over the sheets.

What the fuck? I wanted to ask him. How does he make me put in all that work then deny me the good juice in the end? That's my reward, goddamnit, hot from the source. Silly guy probably thought that he was being courteous or something.

The cat still looked at me with disdain despite the fact that I'd just pleasured his master who was working really hard with is mouth to make me finish but I knew he couldn't make that happen so I spared him the hassle and waved him off. I didn't really need to cum. Probably one of things that made me such a good lover.

I snuck back into my dormroom and told my flatmate that I'd just come back from the library. Sighed and resigned myself to the fact the only sexual experience I'd be getting while in Uni was from servicing random guys with my mouth. Don't get me wrong, I love a good blowjob but I'd hoped for more. Where was the cornucopia of pussy? And how could I get it?

I grumbled over that thought as I checked my ADF mail and saw another message from a middle-aged man. Handle name: Tittycaca. He wanted to know if I was free to bang a milf and tranny in a city hotel next week.

Sort:  

I think wherever your from they will always advertise other countries to have more liberated women but the truth is women in England are the same as women in most other countries @davisdean

I don't know mate, I'd say Brit girls are pretty promiscuous. Or maybe I just had the exotic factor working in my favor.