Introducing: Drunkonmilk -team!

in #nsfw6 years ago

combination.png

Hello all, it's us, the people running @drunkonmilk !

We created the account to make shitposts without spending the time and effort for people who want to take us seriously.

But we are not taking ourselves seriously!

We are both doing the best we can to keep ourselves entertained and finding happiness on Steemit.

We hope you all will enjoy the ride with us on Steemit as you all are amazing too! I'm proud of you, I'm proud of us. Let's make Steemit Internet again.

I'm writing this all by myself, as though we are in this together, we are both in this alone. Combined.

PEW PEW PEW ~~c=====3

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers