Sort:  

And I have the pleasure of being the first comment? Lucky me.

No points from that, there ain't much competition :D

See, Taraz has my back on this one! :P The change to your living arrangement adds an order of magnitudes to your work. I'm ecstatic.

I like these; the single source of lighting provides a really nice atmosphere, and the pictures themselves are provocative and teasing without becoming dirty. Black and white was a good choice too! Quite artistic!

!tip

Thank you very much! I try my best to make sexey pics interesting and not vulgar :)

That mirror is very lucky! lol 😂
Beautiful picture!

Ahh, Saunas! My favorite steamy debauchery.
I like how artistic you can get with your nudes. These are well thought out.

Only one thought on everyone's mind here
Lol

Screenshot_20190705-001551_Partiko.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Pfft. There's more interesting things to think about. For example how lights are used and how handy the pose in third photo is, covering the reflected breasts with arm.

That's some amazing photography. That's more impressive than having a flavor.

Only people that don't get to tap would say something like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear boy, I would assume those who can't get laid are the ones who need to talk like this online. The rest of us can focus on more important things.

Thanks for having my back <3

🎁 Hi @eveuncovered! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @wwwiebe!

@wwwiebe wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Wiebestyle Feel free to follow @wwwiebe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

and some similar only colorful ?

I prefer using as little colour as possible :P

I created a community your the mod ;) https://steemit.com/trending/hive-125278

You're a real magician with the lights and shadows in the photos.

Third photo is cool! I love the pose and how you use your arm to cover yourself through the reflection. Did you have many attempts to get that right? :P
"Oh damn, too high, too low.."

Thank you! It’s more of a sciense though 😜

Actually it only took three tries, I wasn’t about to do a long shoot yesterday, just fast shots and trying to nail what I wanted with few tries :)