This Milk & Honey is not Safe for Work

in #nsfw3 years ago

4C321537-F03B-4198-91ED-7D22BAC1BA30.jpeg

You might have already seen the two previous sets of images from this shoot, but I saved these couple pictures to be used when I was in need. Perhaps you might have been in need of these too...

Self portraits shot with the Nikon D750 and Sigma 85mm f/1.4.

F9F5BD59-6A76-465D-A7F4-CC6247A5F0AF.jpeg

Sort:  

Beauty with emotion in these photos. Great shot.

I love it when guys lie they see something more than bare skin in photos 😝

Come on. Just let me appreciate what I saw. Just trying to lie here. lol

There's only one thing on my mind but wow the colors tho really make all the difference. 😝

No comments...... I guess I finished first 😈

🍑

You really need to change that bathwater though 😋

You always do. 😒

People will talk!

untitled.gif

What if I told you...that wasn’t bath water mate

I know, I’m the one who mixed it up 😛

That's what the matrix wants us to believe

At the risk of being crude, those are some amazing nips that should come out more often!

Omg are you like objectifying me!? 🤣😘

Not you, just the nips lol :)

I have to say this is amazing. Excellent photos you took.

Thank you very much!

I was not in need of that, but I appreciate it anyway. Great series!

Sometimes you don’t know what you need, that is what us women are here for.

Ho hum x

0AC0D22E-94C4-43FD-8FAD-97FD6F64E550.jpeg

Sorry not sorry 💁🏼‍♀️

I'd be lying if I said I was here only for the artistic beauty of these photos.

I mean you are one fine lady with a personality to match. 😜

Hey Eve,
Been trying to reach you on Twitter. Where can I get to chat with you?

You have? 🤔 I expect you want some pictures to loan 😅 Take your pick, tell me what you want to use and we'll see what I can do.