Sexy Selfie Contest #3 - Win Prizes / Winners #2

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Rules:

  • add your sexy #nsfw selfie in comment to this post (new photo)
  • you must be nsfw verified

Prizes:

  • 100% upvote (3 photos)
  • 75% upvote (3 photos)
  • 50% upvote (3 photos)

Contest Duration: 3 days. Status: C L O S E D.

Sexy Selfie Contest #2 Winners:

100% upvotes: @themistress @marysweet @lenarose

75% upvotes: @muksihs @pupmisfit @boredhardcore

50% upvotes: @bella27 @misscassy @bitfook

Sexy Selfie Archive:
#1 #2

Sort:  

selfie.jpg

Great weather! Taking some time in the garden to sunbathe.

Here is my entry for the "Sexy Selfie Contest #3".

20180420_214538.jpg

I went to the leather event at the Atlanta Eagle and they had a fuck machine up for bid. I bid all the way up to $400, but lost. Wandered about a bit went down to the gear swap tables.... and the first thing on the table I saw was a fuck machine! For best offer! So I offered $150. Sold!

our entry;)
ss4.jpg

Sexyselfie3.png

Here is my entry for the Sexy Selfie Contest # 3💋 🔥

this is a fun contest lmao

Woof! You're one sexy puppy!

Arrrroooooooo

you're not verified yet

Thanks for the super upvote in the previous contest. Yay! Woof! Slurp!

I love that you support real nsfw peopz on steemit! Thanks for sharing the love!!! ♥♥♥

Loading...