Nature NUDITY 2018-04-24

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Here I (Joey) go, getting out for some "Nature NUDITY" on April 24th (2018-04-24) of 2018.

Nature NUDITY 0000.JPG

When the Not Safe For Work community came up with a picture contest involving Nature Nudity I just had to come out and play!!

Nature NUDITY 0001.JPG

Now, just the day before I decided to go for a walk on a beach, and took my chance to get "Naked by the SEA" and I had been playing with the idea of an over head picture angle...

Naked by the sea 0004.JPG

...Now that was the day before and I took multiple pictures https://steemit.com/nsfw/@joey-fancy/naked-by-the-sea-2018-04-23
...and while that was it's own moment of naked fun, right now I'm talking about Nature Nudity...

Anyway, holding the cellphone/camera up, and bending my body, I find with the camera looking down at me it seems hard to decide what should be the top or bottom of the picture...

Nature NUDITY 0002.JPG

Sure from one direction is a great reminder that the camera is somewhat behind me, but flip things upside down and you are reminded you are also looking down at me, with my body somewhat twisted so my ass is a bit off to the side, and my head a tilted to one side as to not obstruct the view...

Nature NUDITY 0003.JPG

...And also, trying to keep at least one nipple in view at anytime.

Nature NUDITY 0004.JPG

Some pictures display shadows from the sun light shining trough the trees...
Some of these pictures don't always adjust perfectly to the light levels, and things get a bit whited out...
Some you can see more of the natural surroundings...
Some of these you can notice signs of unnatural structures, like a wooden box that was used to compost grass from a lawn mower a long time ago, and it now very deteriorated.

Nature NUDITY 0005.JPG

In effort to find the best picture of Nature Nudity that I could manage I take a few pictures, some had better lighting than others, others I bend my body in better positions...

Nature NUDITY 0006.JPG

In the quest to get a better picture I need to take some more, that is OK, because I am having fun naked in nature with my cellphone camera.

Nature NUDITY 0007.JPG

...and then getting a good view of my ass, perhaps my face ends up way to far off to the side...

Nature NUDITY 0008.JPG

Twist my waist a bit, sick my ass out a bit, looks back with my head tilted out of the way of the camera, and can't forget the tongue...

Nature NUDITY 0009.JPG

Never forget, some the tongue can be lot's of fun!!

Nature NUDITY 0010.JPG

...OK, sooner or later we will get one with the right mix, I am still not sure what one is the best... but eventually we get to one I pick as a favorite...

Nature NUDITY 0011.JPG

The only thing to decide is what side is best to view as up and down, when the camera is looking down from above sometimes what works as top and bottom are hard to decide.
But eventually I have a selfie that I like the best...

Nature nudity  #NSFWChallenge WEEK 4.JPG

...and with that we have a picture I submitted to the nsfw challenge for Nature Nudity! https://steemit.com/nsfwchallenge/@persefone/nsfwchallenge-week-4-nature-nudity-photo-win-all-sbd-this-post-earns-winners-week-3
...and I was one of the winners!!
https://steemit.com/nsfwchallenge/@persefone/nsfwchallenge-week-5-videos-free-topic-win-all-sbd-this-post-earns-winners-week-4
I was actually very happy about that, and considered it a great complement.

Even if I didn't win, I had fun with this so, one of these days I will probably run out into the wild again for some Nature Nudity...
Hell, the fun I had with this even inspired one of my D-Live videos!!
https://steemit.com/dlive/@joey-fancy/2e238e80-4b4c-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3
Where I get naked and Perverted, in the woods!!
I just called that one "Get naked and perverted 2018-04-27"
I have to add the date, because I am going to get naked and perverted again on an other day!!

Hopefully someone out there will enjoy this little article of my about my Nature Nudity pictures, thanks for reading and looking!!

Sort:  

This is now also on WhaleShares: https://whaleshares.io/nsfw/@joey-fancy/nature-nudity-2018-04-24 It was some of my favorite self taken pictures from 2018, and I'm looking forward to Spring of 2019 to try something like this again.