After Work, Late Night Post Party Pics

in #nsfw6 years ago

IMAG0188.jpg

I've got to show off some of my newest Betsey Johnson pieces! This dress is so super comfortable!

IMAG0199.jpg

And these shoes are amazing. Easy to walk in because of the sturdy heel, and I'm finally eye level with a bunch of people in them! 😁😂

IMAG0204.jpg

And of course, no panties to be had. It was warm out today! Who want to be at a work party, sweating? Not me!

IMAG0205.jpg

It was tough enough keeping my clothes on long enough to snap some photos for you darlings. 😘

IMAG0206.jpg

A girl's gotta do what she's gotta do, right? Have a fabulous weekend, my sweet ones!


mary sweet.jpg

Sort:  

I have a pair of Betsy Johnson wedges. They are sooo cute. Black and white polka dots on the main part of the shoe and pretty flower print on the wedge itself. Bf thinks their ugly as sin, but what does he know.. he's a typical man. LOL. xo

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T05:26:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 398.95/200.00
Total Photos: 66
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hows that video coming along?

It's so not! I'm uninspired as of late - it'll get better soon. I hope? 😂

whatever that means, you just need some inspiration. :P

I do. I'd rather sit and read for 3 hours every night here lately.

thats way better than showing off a vessel to strangers over the ether. knowledge is absolute power.

Even when it's mostly fiction? I've been on such a Stephen King kick lately - he has a lot of stuff I've missed over the past decade.

lexicons are always sharper no matter what you consume.



So you're into Sci-Supernatural-fi then?

I like the heels of your shoes

IMAG0199.jpg

Not sure what I prefer most between the tatoo and your vagina 😘

IMAG0205.jpg

I think

IMAG0206.jpg

😘😘😘😘😉😉😉

Thanks 😘 I like to think the whole package wraps up well, all the pieces complimenting each other! 😉

The whole package is an eye-catcher 😉😍😘
Every piece is perfect and compliments each other.

Oh damn. The thought of women walking around with sweet innocent dresses on with no panties is hot as hell. The photos almost sent me over the moon. Thank you for sharing. It may have inspired me to go dig a dress out of the closet and make my man take me out somewhere this week.

DO IT! Happy to be a source of motivation! 😁

Relaxed workplace rule? I'm glad.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Mostly relaxed 😉


OMG !! i just want to ....

Upvoted and repost

Yes, yes, yes! 😘😘