Playing in the Firelight

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

After being cold all day I was finally able to warm myself up all toasty like infront of a cozy fire. You can feel the glow of the light radiating from my skin in these pictures.


IMG_3817.JPG
I like to keep things interesting by showing my darlings different views of myself.


IMG_3809.JPG
This one turned out a little different than I had originally planned, but it is a neat action shot.


IMG_3808.JPG
This was not a posed photo, I was actually just warming my most intimate place up... and my photographer could not help but capture it.


IMG_3813.JPG
Today is going to be a very full day, I will catch up with you darlings later ~ kisses


IMG_3648.JPG

Sort:  

I think if the pictures had less light and you played a little with the shadows (like the last picture), they were very great photos.

Good post!

Thank you for the feedback! I will definitely take this into consideration when & if we do something in low-light again :)

I LOVE the second picutre. It‘s so beautiful and sooo sensual!

Thank you for noticing! There's a time & a place for some hardcore sexiness, and then there's the softer sensual side of things.
xoxox

I agree 100% hun 😘

You are beautiful, you have my support. I like your body especially your cilueta and your ass is beautiful

The ass is the best part if i'm being honest, you should support my blog which is all about beautiful white girls with a sexy juicy ass.

Please don't overdo comments promoting your own blog, @pawgs. You may be flagged or down-voted, as it could be considered spam.

Thank you for the advice!

You're welcome. Enthusiasm is definitely appreciated - you might want to take some time to read this etiquette guide for posting and commenting.

I just gave it a read. I will make sure to be a more model member of the community. Thanks again 👍.

Thank you! :)

Very Nice Pics!
2017-09-159.jpg

Thank you, sweetie!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 18:21:20
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.90/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Keep doing you! Do not let anyone get you down! You have a great personality and a great body!

That's damned right! I'll keep doing me, and doing whoever else I want ... I mean, wait. You did that on purpose! ;)

Thank you, sugar pie. It's good to have you stop by!

Haha it was a pun on itself 😆! I followed and upvoted many of your posts! I hope you can at least follow back! I would love to stay connected to a human as pretty and sophisticated as you are! My mother’s name is Mary! She also has red hair so that may be why I find you so attractive. Not to be weird or anything. Cheers, happy trading!

The Electra Complex was one of Freud's lesser celebrated theories ... and darling, there's not much out there that I think is weird. 😘 Especially when it comes to redheads.

Glad you agree 😘😍👍🏻

so sexy in that lighting!

@byresteem There appears to be an issue with your bot. I paid to have this post promoted, and I did not recieve the guaranteed minimum upvotes as indicated in your profile. This is the post I chose - https://steemit.com/nsfw/@marysweet/playing-in-the-firelight - it was at 81 upvotes when I sent 2 SBD, and it is currently at 96. Please issue a refund, or have this post upvoted: https://steemit.com/nsfw/@marysweet/remembering-walt-whitman
(kisses and thank you!)

good photos, natural and erotic, The last I loved.

Thank you so much, honey! 💋

I will follow you

Uff.. Pic are really Yuummy i Liked it
Thanks for sharing it here
Mauj.gif
@originalxxxshow

That gif is very yummy too look at that bounce! 😋. Check my blog out if you like white girls with fat butts!

Hi @pawgs thanks that u like the gif I will surely visit your post also me new post is live now do watch it and need all steemians frnds in my post also
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@originalxxxshow/sweet-16-girls-only-for-adult-lovers
@originalxxxshow