[NAUGHTY-FRIDAY] RopeFest - my performance

in #nsfw6 years ago

Disclaimer: All models in photos older than 18 years. All recorded in the photographs is made by mutual informed consent. Public accommodation is coordinated with models and photographers. No one was hurt, everyone is happy.

Shibari performance at "RopeFest SPB 2018"
Bondage by @master-set
Model Ellifen
Photo by Vasily Glukhov / Ed_Uvarov

Hope to get a video soon.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Шикарные фото) снова погружают в воспоминания и эмоции

;)

Very hard and painful for a girl like this in your post . I knew very well

Ellifien have a hight paint threshold. She wanted more actually, but we run out of stage time ))

Oooo wow this looks so dramatic and intense.

I will love to see the video

Just you wait )

Now I'm excited already

Wow!! I can even feel it; the thrill! So epic. The photos are dope too.

And to be on the stage is something special. I love to perform

That absolutely translates through your faces in the images.. joining the others excitedly awaiting the video!

Wow !!
Interesting friday... Unbelievable Scenes...!!!!!!!!
@master-set

Thanks

Great Rope Fest Performance. You win my heart @master-set i love your and Ellifen performance

Ellifen is amaising!

Yes she is :)

Wow! This is wonderful and a little scary too @master-set. I wonder how long a session takes.

It may wary from 15 mins to 2 hrs

Oh wow this is so crazy ...! But this is amazing and fantastic ... = -O. thanks for sharing

welcome!