Young boy losing his Virginity to a 16 yo

in #nsfw7 years ago

THE SECRET ME

Chapter 2

Losing my Virginity

There were many times I can remember, where I wanted sex from a female but girls were thinking about dolls then. I always wanted an older woman because I was sure they would give me sex. I was now 11 years old, doing a little better in school, on account of all my teachers being really unattractive since my foot fetish causing educator. There was this neighbor I had named Maria, she was twice the freak I was. She was a little chubby girl, very pretty who always felt me up when she had the chance. We tried so many times to have sex through the fence, but it was impossible, because the levels were different. My side of the fence was much higher than hers and she was shorter than I was. So you can imagine our little body parts could not meet no matter how we tried. I use to put up my mother's carpet on the line to hide us and kissed through the fence, once we got tired of trying to get my dick inside her. It was really unpleasant to me because her idea of kissing, was literally swapping spit.

I remembered once she told me to pee in her mouth and she would do the same to me. This was again through the fence, as neither of us were allowed to go to each others houses. She stooped down and I took my hard little thing out and began peeing while she caught a mouth full and then spat it out. I had no clue where she got that idea from, but I am now assuming that she saw it on TV or in person. I was always willing to try anything new and out of the ordinary and that was something I thought was very out of the ordinary. When it was my turn, I dreaded it, but a deal was a deal. What we both never placed in the equation, was the fact that we were anatomically different. She was still stooping and was trying to pee in my mouth. I watched as clear fluid sprayed from her little hairless pussy onto the ground. It was like someone turned a hose on and was letting the water spray on the plants. That was a failure, needless to say, and she was very upset. We never spoke again for awhile. I didn’t mind much because this was one of the many times she said we were no longer friends and we talked the following day. Not to mention I also had Cindy, who would come over once she was home from school.

gcRoFcfuiOY0SXTxilYp06MibYK.jpg {Picture from " What every frenchwoman wants"}

Cindy was in high school and was a 16 year old, Tom boy with very nice breasts, and about 4 inches taller than I was. She always stopped by when she got home from school and stayed until my mother got home. I remember her stopping by once and we were playing around, like kids often do. We were playing hide and seek until we both got tired of that game. She was sitting at the door and I was on my bed and she said, " Let me see your buddy". Buddy means Penis to a Jamaican. I was eager to show her, and I did. "Let me see yours" I said to her excited and eager. She lifted her skirt and showed me her panties. It had a wet streak down her slit. I asked if I could touch it and she said I could. My heart was pounding but that never stopped me. I heard the rhythm of her breathing change when I ran my finger up and down her slit through her now soaking wet panties. I undid the buttons on her blouse and started sucking on her breasts, and through ragged breaths she whispered. "Where did you learn to do that?"

erotik-filmler movievolt.jpg

Apparently I was doing something right to make an older woman ask such a question. I felt good and so did her breasts in my mouth. I said "I just know how to all by myself, nobody taught me". She told me to follow her and she took me to my mother's room and asked. " What time is your mommy coming home?" I told her after 5PM and then she started taking her clothes off, as well as mine. She then laid down and told me to put my cock inside her. I did as instructed, laid on top of her and watched my hard cock disappear deep inside her warm wet cunt. I couldn’t have imagine what it would have felt like, but I was there and I felt like I was a man. I never knew what to do so I just laid on top of her while she tried to pull me deeper and deeper inside her. I was just happy to be finally having sex. After we were done she made me promise never to tell anyone, and I kept my promise. That was the first and only time that ever happened, as much as I wanted her again. I guess I wasn’t big enough for her or maybe it was because my older brother came from the country who was her age. From the day he came she never played much with me again.

erotik-film-4 movievolt.jpg {pic from movievolt}

Years passed and my shyness grew but my mind was still on pussy. I don’t know why I was like this. I often wondered if other boys had the same thoughts as I did. I use to read magazines and imagined that I was in the scenes eating these women. Feeling their wetness on my lips and tasting their sweetness while hearing them moan in ecstasy. I was always a quiet child, but my thoughts were not of a child. I often fantasized about a gorgeous neighbor being at home skimpily dressed. Who would see me next door and invite me over have my way with her. Making me get on my knees and taking my head and squeezing my face between her thighs. I had no problem with being used if the woman was desirable enough. A bit shameful, but I was weak to the opposite sex. Some would say I was weak to pussy, but whatever the case I got that tingling when a pretty girl walks into a room.

The Next Chapter should be hotter don't you think? LOL Let me know what you think so far.

upvote /resteem & comment, let me know if you like it.
@monyetino

Valentino out!!

Sort:  

Upvoted... nice story... Turned me on :)

Good to know. That's the effect I want! Thank you for your feedback. I guess I am on to something . I want people to get turned on and give it to their partners after reading my stories. More to come. I am writing as I recall my experiences.

Good continuation friend

Thanks man. Much appreciated