Sort:  

[ YOGA POSE GIVEAWAY ] - The 1st Person to Correctly Guess this Pose will Receive 10,000 VITP from Me... Let me know who the Winner is Yogi :)

Darling, we have a new winner and the winner is @denebalgedi

10,000 VITP has been Transferred to @denebalgedi .

Thank you! Now where the heck can I get a VIT wallet that lets me spend this on stuff?

If you are into instant gratification you can spend it on a vip membership in RLC (Red Light Center) if you're into that ;) It is like an adult version of second life as I have come to understand it.

Is there a place where I can exchange it for other crypto? Sorry I’m rather new to this whole thing.

Please read the comment/answer by @grdygoddessmegan above.

Certainly you could sell it on the Steem Engine if that's what you would like to do.. https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=VITP I would recommend holding on to it instead though. Because even though it's not worth all that much right now... Eventually it will be. And I would also recommend staking it & Voting as often as you can. That way you'll grow it by earning as a Curator. Either way, thank you for participating in the Yoga Pose Giveaway :)

What’s VITP?

EDIT: Supta virasana

Also known as reclining hero’s pose

Well done, you guessed the name of this pose correctly. I will ask Megan to kindly transfer the prize of 10.000 VITP to you. To find out what VITP is please have a look on vit.global :)

Nice shes back...she brings alot to the table

no :( she only apear once a time... but when she comes... breaks all :)

This is a photo from 2 years ago. More recent content can only be found on my Patreon page where I actually get compensated with something that I can pay the bills with ;) :P

Make that supta vajrasana

One or the other. It’s hard to tell