Sort:  

Parivrtta Parsvakonasana on the beach .. and I don't drink more :) I see twice :)

The Parivrtta part is correct but it is an Angle Trikonasana instead of a Parsvakonasana ;) Because @trudi05 had the name of the pose correctly I am going to ask @grdygoddess to reward both of you with 5.000 VITP.

Double Trikonasana 😄

Again you are almost right because you forgot the Parivrtta (Revolved) part but since @steemcocas only guessed the Parivrtta part correctly and the pose wrong I think I am going to ask @grdygoddess to reward both of you with 5.000 VITP.

i have done outdoor yoga nude myself, very lovely feeeling

[ YOGA POSE GIVEAWAY ] - The 1st Person to Correctly Guess this Pose will Receive 10,000 VITP from Me... Let me know who the Winner is Yogi:)

@trudi05 had the name of the pose correct but failed to mention that it was a Revolved version of the pose, @steemcocas had the Revolved part correct but the name of the pose slightly wrong. I would like to reward them both with 5.000 VITP for both being half right ;)

5,000 VITP has been Transferred to @trudi05 .
5,000 VITP has been Transferred to @steemcocas .

Congratulations @nakedyoga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!