Birthday Recap!

in #nsfw5 years ago

Well! Just had my birthday yesterday!
It was pretty excellent!
I had hoped to have time to make a post here about it buuuuut ya I was pretty busy blowing up and popping balloons and doing doxy karaoke and being sploshed other madness!
Please enjoy this GIF montage of my live birthday show yesterday!

balloon poppin'

doxy karaoke [singing Taylor Swift-Shake it Off]

oily titty fun

Googley Eye TWERKIN'

and of course, the cake sploshing with the lovely @peppernrino <3

So all in all it was AMAZING!!!! Had SO MUCH FUN Thank you to everyone who came and participated!!
Fucvk yes Birthdays are the BEST!!!

xoxox
o0pepper0o

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday!! Looks like it was a sweet time!

Happy birthday pepper! Lol. Have fun!

Happy Birthday o0Pepper0o! (even if I am a little late.). To make up for it, I hope that today is just as good.