#NSFWChallenge WEEK 1 + blog

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good Tuesday Steemit!

Today I am BUSY AF!!!
Mostly it's the mountains of laundry that need to get done. But also a few videos to edit and paintings to paint!
I also have a custom video to finish up today. Shouldn't be too much effort though!

I am also participating in @persefone s' NSFW challenge. I reccomend if you're a NSFW original content creator with some nice original booty shots...get in!

Anyways onward to ass:

Snapchat-2045316853.jpg

xoxoxox
o0Pepper0o

******
FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA
TWITTER + INSTAGRAM

CHECK OUT MY NSFW CONTENT SITES:
MYGIRLFUND + MANYVIDS

FOLLOW MY PUBLIC SNAPCHAT:

Snapchat-626990035.jpg


steemitender.gif

Sort:  

Hope you win 😘

me too!!!! ALL WAYS PEPPERS WAYS!!!!!
...
sorry got a lil queen of hearts there for a sec...queen of ass....

I think im a check them out

Ah, you switched to purple hair!

nope, it's still aqua. this pic is from a few months ago..but it so pretty so i decided it needed to compete!!!

I don't know what is more beautiful: If your butt, your hair or you! ♥

Thank you for joining!

thanks for throwing a cool contest lady <3