The Dark Path

in #nsfw7 years ago

ScreenShot333.png

Today had started much like every other day I had ever known. My family and I had gotten up and eaten breakfast before tending to the garden. As my wife and I were working in the corn, our two children were weeding the tato plants. It was literally our living as we existed from whatever we could grow. We had all been born into this life and we were destined to die doing this work. When you live hand to mouth, dreams and aspirations are hard to come by. That's just the way things were and we all knew there was no way out. Some days we actually yearned for death rather than to be on the verge of starvation all the time. I could barely stand to look at the kids, not because I did not love them but because this was the best I could do for them. Looking at their tired, drawn faces was a source of constant sorrow for me. My part in bringing them into this world had been an inescapable curse. Had I known that we had so little time left however, I surely would have held them one more time. Death would find us this day and none of us knew it was coming.

I had felt the impact of the bullets as they hit my back and exited through my chest before I ever even heard the shots. I had slumped forward on my rake as blood began to fill my mouth. I was still conscious, but was quickly losing control of my body. I tried to hold myself up on the rake but as I slid off, my body spun around leaving me laying flat on my back. My wife and kids had rushed to my side. I could see their lips moving but the only sound I could hear was a loud ringing. They were soon pulled away from me by a group of men dressed like wild animals. I remember trying to scream, trying to get up but my body was not responding. I do not remember closing my eyes but I do recall everything I could see turning black.

I woke up coughing, choking on my own blood and had instinctively turned my head to the left to allow the blood to run out. The first thing I saw was my wife's twisted, naked body laying about 7 feet away from me. Her head had been cut off and placed on her chest. I turned my head to the right where the kids had been only to see they had been chopped to pieces. In just a few seconds, my life and everything I love had been ripped away from me. I was overcome with emotion feeling incredible grief at first which then gave way to rage. I could not speak and even if I could, there was no one there to hear me. I could feel my life seeping out of me. I was numb all over and could not move. It would not be long now I thought. I was cold now as I closed my eyes. I was ready to die I guess, but I would have liked to exact my vengeance on the monsters that did this before I go. It was not to be I thought as the world turned black once more.

ScreenShot312.png

I felt a warm sensation run through my body and I had the feeling that I was not alone. I opened my eyes to see a naked woman with a long silver sword standing at my feet. What clothes she was wearing were made of a glistening black leather and she had piercing green eyes. Her hair was long and as black as the leather she was wearing. She had horns growing out of her head. She was the most beautiful woman I had ever seen. As she stood before me playfully rubbing her body I heard a woman's voice very clearly say,

"Hello Damien".

I heard the voice as clear as a bell, but her lips had not moved. I tried to speak but could not. She then walked around to my left and sat down beside me. I began to think she was possibly an angel of death. She was fast becoming as frightening as she was beautiful.

ScreenShot314.png

" You need only to think as I can hear your thoughts " the voice once again said to me.

" Are you an angel?" I thought. She replied,

"Hardly. You may call me Lilith. I am here to offer you a choice that you do not have long to make. If you allow me to do so, I can restore your life to you. Afterwards, I will present you another offer that should you refuse will result in your death anyway. I can promise you that should you accept, vengeance for what has been done here today will be yours and much, much more."

That was all I needed to hear. I did not know what this bargain was going to be but a chance to gain my revenge on these people was too tempting an offer to pass up.

" I accept your offer" I thought.

ScreenShot318.png

She then stood up holding her sword to the sky while speaking in a language I did not know. Then in one quick instant, she took the sword with both hands and drove it deep into my chest. Immediately I began to feel an energy unlike anything I have ever experienced course through my body. She then lifted me off the ground with her sword and placed me on my feet. When she pulled the sword from my body, a brilliant, blinding flash consumed us and as quickly as it had appeared, it then disappeared. I was now standing there before Lilith feeling more alive than I ever had before. I was wearing a black suit, sunglasses and holding a rifle.

ScreenShot321.png

Lilith then spoke saying,

"This suit will protect you from anything known to man. This weapon is fueled by the rage of your vengeance and nothing known to man can stand against it."

Immediately after she spoke, another blinding flash occurred and as it went away I found that we were standing on top of the Dartmouth Professional building, one of the tallest in old Boston.

Lilith then said,

"Look all around you. All of this shall be yours if you accept my offer. The people here will be made to serve you and through you, my Master".

She then motioned for me to follow her as we walked toward a door. On the other side of the door was a pristine penthouse apartment with every amenity one could ever want. Lilith then stepped down into a pool of water which began to steam and bubble as she did so. She motioned for me to join her and then snapped her fingers. In that instant my clothes and the rifle had simply disappeared. I stepped down into the pool with her and as I looked into her gorgeous green eyes she said,

"In addition to all that you have been shown, you will become immortal and the thoughts of men will be known to you. You will gain great strength and wisdom in all things. Your every desire shall be granted as long as you serve my Master and do his will. Do you accept this gift from my Master and do you of your own free will choose to serve him?"

I did not know who this Master was, but I very clearly understood the alternative should I decline. I quickly replied,

"I do accept this gift and in so doing, agree to serve your Master".

Lilith then smiled and put her arms around my neck. She then pulled her legs up and wrapped them around me.

ScreenShot332.png

I carried Lilith in this manner up, out of the pool to the bed. I laid her down and began to have sex with her. With each movement her heels were firmly spurring me on to be faster and stronger till at last I finally came deep inside her. At that moment a burning sensation swept through Lilith and into me, quickly filling my whole body. I was not sure what had just happened but as I looked at Lilith smiling up at me, I felt no regret. Perhaps I had just taken the dark path to hell but it sure beat dying in a corn field and I just had the best sex I had known in my whole life.

ScreenShot336.png

More to come...

Follow @olmech

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Risque, man. Very risque. But I'm liking where this is going.

"God Mode enabled."