The Time @marysweet Let Me Enjoy Her

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This post will be off the top of my head because if @marysweet showed up in a pink/black corset & skirt because it would an "In the moment" experience so I have to write this in the moment.

My first thought looking at the pictures in the post is there is a sweet succulent gift waiting for me underneath and I need to unwrap this package slowly.

The first thing I'd do is touch those gentle inner thighs with my rough worn lips to make sure they are truly as soft as they look. I'd spend a fee moments taking deep fragrant breaths of her sweet pussy, so I may never forget the smell.

I'd turn her over onto her stomach while the smell of her pussy is fresh in me and leave her titties, stomach, belly, button, neck, and lipsssssss for later.

Then I'd start at the soles(soul) of her feet and licking the back of her legs, stopping at her knees and softly nibbling for a few moments. I know by this time I would be rock hard. 8====D

I'd continue up, past her clothing, and begin kissing on the back of her neck.

My rock hard dick would be pulsating against her clothed ass (‿.ꜟ‿) cheeks... A barrier, like a condom, between our flesh. It's about this time I would want to give in and begin ripping off her clothes.

But I'm going to wait. I'm going to be patient.

I'd work my way up her neck as I begin dry humping in a slow, hard rhythm... Nine Inch Nails Closer Rhythm.

The ear lobe nibbling begins. The longer I nibble the more they would become bites. The inside of her ears would begin to moisten from the saliva off my stiff tongue wanting to feel every part of her sweet succulent body.

The beat of my heart would be felt on her back like tiny 3 ounce hammers from where it wants to explode off my chest.

Pound(Beat) Pulse(That) Pulse(Pussy)

The song is getting to me

I've been going to the rhythm of the song for some time. I could explode all over the back of the corset right now.

The licking, the biting, the humping, the heart pounding

MUST

Out of nowhere I'd rise up like a caveman and grab her like the first piece of meat I'd ever seen touch fire. She'd be flipped over so fast the G- force would feel like going downhill on a roller coaster.

My hands would reach lightning三 (卍 ˘ω˘))卍speed as I'm ripping the black pantie hose madly off her and then tying them around my head like Rambo because I'm going in with the force of a hundred men.

My tongue at this point is a locked on torpedo with @mary-sweet pussy coordinates and no kill switch.

(╯°□°)--︻╦╤─ - - -

I'd make it as erect as possible and fuck her with it like it were my dick. Her thighs would be my handle bars to help me plough my tongue as deep into her wet pussy as I possibly could. The rhythm is way past Nine Inch Nails now. We are at a full...

FUCK THE WORLD-NO CONSEQUENCES-WE ONLY LIVE ONE-LET ME DIE NOW RHYTHM

My hands begin working towards her ass and I ram my middle finger ╭∩╮(⋋‿⋌ )ᕗ up her ass so hard she ellicits a painful moan mixed with an hint of pleasure. I'd (try) to slowly finger her ass and I'm plowing her still with my tongue to achieve a one of a kind rhythm.

My face is covered with a mixture of saliva and pussy juices. I can feel her wet thighs against the sides ofヽ`、ヽ`ヽ( ̄o ̄)>ヽ`、ヽ` my cheeks.

This is the time I'd pucker up my lips and begin sucking on her clit like a hoover vacuum. I want her clit as erect as it can be before I begin playing it♪♫♬ with my fingers.

As I feel her firm clit on my tongue I begin aggressively finger her asshole. I want her to feel this tomorrow and remember me.

I start to think about her titties( • )( • )ԅ(≖‿≖ԅ ). I haven't even touched them yet. There like little erect gummy bears /ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ/ waiting for me to consume them.

()

I can't stop thinking about her titties now. I want to taste every part of her.

*****end transcript***

This is a response to How would you enjoy me

OK COMMUNITY. Let's make this fun. @marysweet wanted a story. Let's continue this. Would someone pick this up and continue a few lines? And then someone could pick up what you wrote and so on.

Make it fun. Maybe aliens come? The police knock at the door? A knock on the door and a
crazy x looking contraption is just sitting there. WILL SOMEONE CONTINUE THE STORY?

Credits:
Cover Photo
@marysweet
Music embedded from YouTube
Stop Sign: Public Domain
Rambo TV Series Finale
Gummy Bears i.pinimg.com

Sort:  

#gummybears

I dub thee clitoris

Good lord almighty, YES! Someone please continue the story!!

Thank you for this, it's fabulous <3

You are welcome @marysweet. I looked over it again and found a few typos and did some editing. Glad you liked it.