Bite me: my oral fixation & cam party prep NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

Getting ready to go have some fun on cam again. But this time it's with some sexy like minded people and I am so excited! And if you know anything about me then you'd know that sometimes when I get a bit over excited I like to dress up in cute little outfits and costumes to make things extra fun and sassy! Lol!

IMG_8870.PNG

Today I'm a naughty little country girl and if you don't like it... well BITE ME! Bahahaha! Who doesn't like a good little nibble from time to time anyway!?

IMG_8872.PNG

Having an oral fixation along with having some great friends leaves me with lots of lollipops and such things to lick and suck and nibble on regularly. The one in the above picture was gifted by my bestie. Chocolately goodness on a stick! Yesss! Perfect way to tease my tongue before the big play date! Hehe!

IMG_8873.PNG

Anywho today for my show there is a little cam party happening at my friends place and we are going to be steaming it all live! Yee haw!

IMG_8871.PNG

The game of the night is a 'Just Dance' tournament and whoever looses each round has to give the winner a sexual favor! Lol! It's guaranteed to get crazy and wild and I simply can not wait!

IMG_8874.PNG

Now time to stop fucking around in front of my mirror and time to go have all the fun! I hear there's whip cream awaiting my arrival! Eeeek! Bye for now!

Sort:  

Wow....your body looks amazing and so sexy especially with the shirt n boots.

Thank you so much! Those boots are my favorite so it's only right to feature them front and center! Lol!

That second-to-last photo, where you hold your face so serious, yet not ... well, it's got me just staring at it.

steemsig.png

Eeeeek! Thank so much for your positive feedback! So funny that I almost didn't include that picture as I think I'm a bit too self critical! 😳

Those dance parties.. you are the chief instigator! 😻

I really don't think I am the chief instigator but I like the title! bahahaha! Im just all about the fun you know 🎉😊🍾

Hello cowgirl, you have a lucky big teddy bear.

Amazing! I had a cam show when you used to do it, blew my mind, are you caming again? Where can we see you? Love that you're back, so great!

Thanx so much! Glad you enjoyed it! Camming only happens occasionally these days. I like to do Skype shows much better. Email me if you are ever interested 😘

Awesome! Thanks for the reply, looking forward to seeing more of you on here :-) have a good week Presley!

Thanx so much! This week is looking talkie it's going to be pretty great! Hope yours is equally as fantastic!

so hot !!


OMG your just make me