Surprise shoot. Part 1. NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago

IMG_9207.PNG

It was a boring day. I had no scene, no plans and basically nothing fun going on what so ever! Until I got a call that is.

IMG_9190.PNG

I got a call from a director friend who needed me ASAP! There was a no show on set and he needed me to come save the day! Yay! Finally something fun!

IMG_9191.PNG

Extra bonus was that I got to play with a guy who I've never worked with before! Eeeeek! I love a surprise!

IMG_9192.PNG

Actually that's not completely true. I love a GOOD surprise! Lol! So this day was an interesting day as we had zero chemistry and zero in common and to be quite honest it seemed like neither of us even really liked each other! Oh no!

IMG_9193.PNG

So I sucked it up and decided I was going to hate fuck the shit out of him! lol! Don't get me wrong I didn't hate him! I barely knew him! We just didn't click!

IMG_9194.PNG

So while getting ready doing hair and makeup and wardrobe and all that jazz I mentally prepared to be a naughty beast!

IMG_9195.PNG

And the first place to show my beastness was during my pretty girls session! I strutted onto the set and gave the camera my all.

IMG_9196.PNG

I pulled out all the moves, basically using this photo shoot as a stretching and sex prep session! Hehehe! I was determined to make this a scene no one would forget!

IMG_9197.PNG

Up next is THE SCENE!!! Enter evil laugh here! Oh and all the photos and the full scene is available at NaughtyAmerica.com ❤️

Sort:  

That's hot! I love your booty shorts and your hard nipples coming through the red top! Very sexy!

Those are some of my favorite shorts! Nice to know others enjoy them too! Muah!

I love it girl simply fabulous

I really 😍 when you 😊
You have perfect lips 😘😉
How is it when you have a scene you never met before ? Seems like in this case you did not have the time to get to learn to know each other as you were booked to replace, advantageously, a no-show.
Do you generally have time to chat with other partners you never had a scene before when you go to the shootings you have been booked for?

You are gorgeous presley... please upload more!!

Will do! I'm trying to get a post up every other day! 😊