A simple girl in Steemit

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemit community, Here is a young girl trying to open doors in this world. I am 20 years old, I like photography, although curiously I do not like others to photograph me, I prefer to do it myself, like any girl, likes love, sex, movies, and be quiet at home.

I like to share stories, knowledge about all matters, go for a walk to the beach, spend time on the internet, I do not have many friends but still the few that I have valued them. I like to eat, to be always comfortable and avoid what I do not like.

I hope to share with you many spicy photos, and a little sensual and grow in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome Rachel

thanks you!

You are so welcome you sexy vixen you.

welcome rachel kiss from france

Thank you, from the city of love. Vote!

Welcome @rachelcreative! Looking forward to discovering your content!

Great work @rachelcreative, you also look amazing!!

kumsta? :)