Black and white nudity

in #nsfw6 years ago

The body of women is a work of art, and each one with its differences. The undress is nothing wrong, if it is scary, it makes you feel vulnerable, exposed, however when you want to make or show one without any garment, is the test and a beautiful act

blanco y negro.jpg

Full of shyness, excitement, showing nothing can be difficult, but when you want it shows the best results, and being black and white even seems to give a more formal and elegant touch.

sesion blanco y negroo1.jpg

sesion blanco y negro.jpg

Sort:  

Extremely lovely. I love the last one, those legs are killer awesome

Thank you very much, especially for the flattery of the legs!

So true oh so true. Your legs are killer awesome. I would love for them to wrapped around me and or my face while we have some fun. I would kiss up, down, and all around on those legs of yours.