XOXO Thursday

in #nsfw โ€ข 5 years ago

Happy Tease Thursday!

If anyone can figure out how to make time stop or how to make more hours in a day, could they please let me know?

๐Ÿ˜Ž
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Well, my heart just stopped for about three seconds there, so...maybe you're on to something with the boobs...? :D

Are you suggesting that I walk around topless in order to stop time?
Traffic maybe, but I donโ€™t know about stopping time ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anything's worth a shot, right? Just let me know when and where! :D

I could tell you, but it would require you and I be betrothed at a ceremony overseen by the time lords. That would take a serious commitment from YOU. Haha ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

I HAVE met the 11th Time Lord, are you sure youโ€™re willing to this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have made my intentions clear m'lady. I shan't rescind them now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Iโ€™m so confused.
Am I walking around topless or hailing a Time Lord?

Posted using Partiko iOS

As far as I'm concerned you can do both. Matter of fact I insist on it ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

And I have photographic proof, not my finest year but it is there, in the ink

Posted using Partiko iOS