Exclusive Interview With Verified NSFW Model @lenarose

in #nsfw6 years ago

Welcome back to my series of EXCLUSIVE interviews with our favorite "Verified NSFW Models" here on Steemit. In this second interview we get to meet the lovely Polish @lenarose. While reading, please keep in mind that English is her second language. I kept as many of her own words as possible to maintain an authentic flavor. The few re-writes I did will show up italicized and in parentheses.

All answers are exclusive to this interview and have not been published anywhere else. If you would like to discover more verified original NSFW content creators, be sure to follow @fucktime. I hope you have as much fun reading and viewing as I did interviewing.


7.jpg


Describe yourself in three/five words

  • I can not get in three. The five words are Intelligent, Beautiful, Stubborn, Malicious, Individualist.

Would you like to share your relationship status?

  • It is not complicated. (My boyfriend and I are officially a couple)

Do you believe in romance?

  • Only in books. Hihih.

Why are you doing NSFW content?

  • When I got rid of shame, my boyfriend convinced me to the first photos. Then I thought, "why not combine pleasant and useful?" And so it flew.

What’s your favorite sexual position?

  • Best for me and my favorite position is dogging. Just I adore it. (And getting spanked while in this position.)

What’s your favorite masturbation method?

  • I have not tried many. But for the moment, masturbation with a water jet is for me the most relaxing.

Spit, Swallow, Bodyshot?

  • I love his cumshot on my hot body. On the stomach, breasts and I like it the most he cum to my pussy :)

How old were you when you lost your virginity?

  • At the age of 24. Somehow it turned out that I did not do it before.

What turns you on?

  • Haha. It makes me feel strange - my boy's belly. I simply love him. And his dick.

What turns you off?

  • One of the things I hate is skat. For me it's a nuisance.

The most adventurous place you’ve ever had sex?

  • Hehe. In my boyfriend's company. It is true that we were closed, but aware that at any moment can come the customer, it was exciting.

What’s your sexual orientation?

  • A bit bi, but above all the will of the guys. I appreciate beautiful women and their charm and grace, but a relationship only with a guy.

Favorite movies?

  • I like action movies and comedies - especially those with Jim Carrey. Well, Disney's story is the basis.

Favorite books?

  • I do not have one favorite. In general, horror books - and here in a classic way: Stephen King Favorite

Favorite TV Shows?

  • It's weird but I do not watch TV. And the TV Shows do not attract me.

Favorite musicians, albums, songs, music genres?

  • It will be a little bit here: Music genre is generally metal with various fragments. As for the bands, it is also big distribution, among others Nightwish, Epica, Asking Alesandria, Arch Enemy, Bullet for my Vallentine, Kamelot, Eluivetie. Also classics like Metallica and AC / DC or Guns'n Roses.

Do you have any guilty pleasures?

  • In life, as much as possible. Maybe you can not see me, but I like unhealthy food - and McDonald's quite. Sometimes I like to eat just like a pig and when lying on the floor, laugh at myself.

Is there anything you would like to say to your followers?

  • Love yourselves as you are. Always try to go to the designated one order, regardless of the rest. It's your life, it's your choice. Also, if you want to do something, do something even the most crazy thing - do it for yourself. Not for anyone else, just for yourself, because you might regret that you did not try something.

1a.jpg


I hope you enjoyed the second of many Verified NSFW Content Creator Interviews. If you missed the first one with @marysweet you can find it here.If you liked it and want to see more - upvote, follow and re-steem! Next week I will have a new exclusive interview with another one of our favorite models. Let me know if there is anything else you would like me to ask these wonderful ladies. And as always, don't forget to stop by their pages and show some love ~ SeaMann


Seamann Original Content(RS).jpg

Sort:  

Another great interview @seamann and @lenarose . Just a superb job!

Thank you! I am very happy with how they are turning out :)

This a great idea for a series. Well done.

Why thank you! I am really enjoying doing them!

Congratulations @seamann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for this great interview🤘 This is really a nice idea🤘 Keep on going😊

So glad that you are enjoying them! I will most certainly keep it up! ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 01:05:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.85/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love learning about each other - so much fun & can't wait to see who you have up next!