Video de Verificacion de Contenido NSFW / Content Verification Video NSFW

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)


Aqui les dejo mi video, para que verifiquen que mi contenido nsfw es origuinal, espero les guste, besos y abrazos para toda la comunidad steemit.

Here I leave my video, to verify that my nsfw content is original, I hope you like it, kisses and hugs for the entire steemit community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome

thank you very much, it is an honor to know that you are aware of my publications.

it's ok, I'm just a normal dude

Welcome to nsfw community

Thank you for the welcome, I hope you will help me with good advice to grow little by little in the nsfw community.

i like with your video ..

thank you, pending my publications.

Good to see you here @sexyvenezolana .

I hope you like my publications.

Looking fwd to your next post, Keep'm Coming!!

I've already done other publications, I hope you like them.

A belated welcome. Been loving the pics you have been putting out

Thanks for the welcome, I'm glad you like my photos, that's the idea that my friends of steemit, enjoy watching what I post, I hope to hear from you more often.

I try to make the rounds to look at others posts because i do enjoy looking at them. It's interesting what people do with their pics and some of yours have made me laugh the most(thumbs up guy) and the 'balls deep' pic awesome in that post too.