NSFW. (My naughty sexual escapade)

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

This will be my second contest, and i don't believe i can be sharing what am about to.

Please don't tell my husband, i just got married recently though.

image

But before then while i was still into guys what happened?

hmmmmmmm......

Am scared, at the same time shy.

Should i be doing this?

I think i would, for the fun if it.

I fucked my friends boy friend.

But it was before i got married, don't get the wrong impression of me.

He came from Aba, to visit my friend, but she had gone to hustle overnight, her boyfriend doesn't know she does that.

We shared the same room, there's no where else for the guy to sleep

So he decided to sleep in our room with me, because he had no choice, i lied to him, his girlfriend went to visit grandma.

It rained hard, he slept on the floor while i slept on the bed, so i urged him to come sleep with me, he first declined at first, but later agreed.

The cold was much, we had to share the same duvet to cover our body, he was so cool, tall and handsome.

I couldn't sleep neither could he, i knew he was hard, because i was just on my transparent white panties, a pant moreblije a rope, i don't need to be told before I know he's staring on my big flappy butt.
It was getting very late, late in the midnight and we could not sleep, so I started playing with my nipples, I made it obvious enough for him to notice, I moaned gently, I turned him on with my moaning, but he couldn't act first, I don't know what got into me, i made the first move, i slowly rubbed my hand on his d**k, immediately he understood and made the same move, i kissed him without remorse because i knew my friend wasn't also sincere with him.

We had sex like a couple, turned the house upside down, we both couldn't sleep till morning, we made love like its our first time, i shouldn't have done it but i couldn't bear the temptation no more, he was so warm beside me, i needed his warmth in me.

so i had him.

Am not sure if he's gay or not, but he made for my ass hole, i allowed him because i like the way he handled me professionally, i believed he knew what he was doing.

He penetrated in my ass gently with his condoms on and help caressed my clits, carefully, it got to a point where i had to take his hand off and do it myself .

It was the sweetest moment i experienced, i wish he was mine, he fucked like a machine, he never comes early.

My friend must enjoy a lot.

All this for her??????

Am not sure I wouldn't cheat on my husband, if i happen to meet the guy again because we loosed contact years back.

My friend knows nothing till date.

Sort:  

Nice one suliat, any post that makes me hard is a nice post!

Hmm mm mm..... Aunty @suliat, please may I get your husband's contact? 😂😂😂😂

Please ooooo

Nice post, this is one of the best write ups I have read in this contest, well if you dont meet the guy again hopefully you will meet me