A lesson for @misscassy #3 - sexy&feminine posing!

in #nsfw • 6 years ago (edited)

Hello đź’•

Last week of a lesson for MissCassy was about Blowjobs. I really like marysweet s post. It’s not easy to describe what exactly to do with a cock in your mouth ;) It’s great to see how much effort she puts in writing the post, making pictures and gifs. I believe it really was a big help for misscassy to accomplish this task. Also his video is really really good, I’m proud, he is learning fast!

Points for MissCassy

This week it was a bit more difficult to rate MissCassys performance.

“The video was really good, and for someone who has never sucked cock before - I am incredibly impressed!!!!” - Mary Sweet

But we still want to motivate MissCassy to reach out for more. We both considered 4 points as too high and 3 points as definitely too low.
So you receive 3.5 points for last weeks performance MissCassy! Congratulations!


A lesson for MissCassy #3 - sexy&feminine posing!

A new week has begun and as the weather is nice and sunny, I think it’s time to work on posing for a photo shoot. To me, the most important thing about sexy and feminine posing is, that it looks natural at the same time. This might be very challenging for a guy. So I am excited how MissCassy will do ;)

9D6B2F54-3B0C-4CC1-A9C6-531FDE45BC06.jpeg

The Task

• marysweet makes a post (containing text, video and/or pictures) about how pose sexy&feminine on a photo shoot
• misscassy makes a post on the same topic, following Marys instructions
• both posts must be linked in comments before this post reaches payout

I am looking forward to some really good photos!

TheMistress


A lesson for MissCassy #1 - striptease

A lesson for MissCassy #2 - blowjobs

Sort:  

Thank you for 3,5 points :) And thank you for the great lesson! So happy for the privilege to get lessons.
I hope I learn a lot about how to pose more sexy and feminine!

I really love these tutorials. Very helpful for @misscassy. I gotta remember to keep checking back. I did miss the cock video. Gonna have to go watch it. Looking forward to the feminine posing tutorial.