Exciting NEWS 😍

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovelies,

My day starts out just perfect with some wonderful news I have to announce! As most of you know misscassy lives quite a few kilometers away from me and he comes visiting me about 2-3 times a year.

A27D8BAE-4D4A-4F76-9073-8F63170F0DB9.jpeg

We haven’t set a date but in about two weeks he will come for a visit! Of course I have planned some exciting things, and for some I need this little thingy here...

6047AB90-B3ED-4CB5-9B3C-0FAB49461E9C.jpeg
(Ok he definitely needs to iron it first before doing whatever he is supposed to do with it 😉)

Have a wonderful day!

TheMistress

Sort:  

See that little muscle that's taut on the left thigh? That little heartstring is so goddam enticing-- women just don't even know. Or do they?

very good framing, photography-wise. keep'm coming!

☺️ you are right, I had no idea about this little spot. But thank you so much, I am glad you like it!

YAY!! That is definitely exciting news! 😍💚

It’s gonna be a fun time :)

I‘m so excited I can‘t even describe it😍
Visiting my mistress is always wonderful 😊

Always good to have you ;)

I'm anxious to see what you're going to do when you visit.

It’s gonna be fun. Make sure you don’t miss ;)

I will not lose, I assure you.