He has arrived...

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

As some of you may have read in my post from two weeks ago, misscassy is here for a visit now!

DAE03DF4-116F-49C3-BF17-93737526AD90.jpeg

As a little surprise he brought me these gorgeous heels! Aren’t they super hot?
I am looking forward to a week full of fun!
I will keep you posted ;)

021FA7E5-A0D8-4CE8-8479-F34240F1A4EB.jpeg

TheMistress

Sort:  

Those are beautiful heels...looking forward to your adventures with @misscassy

Thank you! I LOVE them 💕
I have some great ideas for tomorrow, stay tuned :)

What a humbling position to be in. Sign of true submission.

Thank you! Yes it‘s true submission towards her :)

Looking good @themistress .

Thank you 😘

They are beautiful, and I am so excited for the both of you!!!! What a good, sweet one you have <3

Thanks hun, and yes what a good one right? It’s gonna be a very good week 😊